Date: 9/18/2019

(PHOTO) 2019 AABP Foundation-Zoetis Scholarship Recipients

Ten veterinary students were recipients of the 2019 AABP Foundation-Zoetis Scholarships.

Back Row(L-R): Dr. Dick Wallace (Zoetis), Adam Strebe, Andy Harding, Emil Walleser, Colleen Potter, Austin Whitmon, Nathan Yerian, AABP Foundation Chair Dr. Virginia Fajt

Front Row(L-R): Elizabeth Endres, Janelle Wiser, Emily Griswold

Photo Credit: Lizz Bauer/AABP