AABP Student Chapter Faculty Representatives

Click on any name shown in blue to send email to that person.

University of Prince Edward Island-Atlantic Veterinary College
Dr. Shawn McKenna
Atlantic Veterinary College
550 University Ave.
Charlottetown,  PE
CANADA   C1A 4P3
902-566-0993
s.mckenna.dvm@gmail.com


University of Calgary
Dr. Gordon A. Atkins
Atkins Veterinary Services LTD.
248 Varsity Estates Link NW
Calgary,  AB
CANADA   T3B 4C9
403-247-5225
gaatkins@ucalgary.ca


Cornell University
Dr. Jessica McArt
Cornell Ambulatory & Production Medicine Clinic
231 Farrier Rd.
Ithaca,  NY
USA   14853
6073512341
jmcart@cornell.edu


Colorado State University
Dr. Katharine Simpson
Colorado State University
300 W. Drake Rd.
Fort Collins,  CO
USA   
9702975000
simpson1@colostate.edu



Dr. Amy Stuart
The Dairy Authority
8215 West 20th Street Suite A
Greeley ,  Co
USA   80634
9708170309
astuart@dairymd.com


University of Florida
Dr. Fiona Maunsell

4313 SW 98th Place
Gainesville,  FL
USA   32608
352-294-4368
maunsellf@ufl.edu


University of Georgia
Dr. Brent C. Credille

1060 Persimmon Creek Drive
Bishop,  GA
USA   30621
706-318-6834
bcredille@GMAIL.COM



Dr. Emmanuel Rollin

1820 Snug Harbor Dr
Greensboro,  GA
USA   30642
706-202-7821
emmanuelrollin@gmail.com


Iowa State University
Dr. Terry J. Engelken

4639 Hemingway Drive
Ames,  IA
USA   50014
515-294-2192
engelken@IASTATE.EDU



Dr. Pat Gorden

5809 Arrasmith TRL
Ames,  IA
USA   50010-9244
515-294-3096
pgorden@iastate.edu


Kansas State University
Dr. Mike D. Apley
Veterinary Clinical Sciences
1800 Denison Ave Mosier Hall, Q218
Manhattan,  KS
USA   66506
785-532-4167
mapley@vet.k-state.edu



Dr. Gregg Hanzlicek

13975 Oak Grove Rd
Olsburg,  KS
USA   66520-9720
785-477-2001
gahanz@vet.k-state.edu



Dr. Bob Larson
Kansas State University
1800 Dennison
Manhattan,  KS
USA   66502
785-532-4257
rlarson@vet.k-state.edu


Long Island University
Dr. Jerry R. Roberson
Long Island University College of Veterinary Medicine
720 Northern Boulevard
Brookville,  NY
USA   11548-1300
516-299-2931
jrobvet@gmail.com


Lincoln Memorial University
Dr. Paul Riedel

560 Cash Hollow Rd
Johnson City,  TN
USA   37601
4234892580
paultriedel@gmail.com


Louisiana State University
Dr. Christine B. Navarre
School of Animal Sciences LSU Ag Center
111 Dalrymple Building 110 LSU Union Sq
Baton Rouge,  LA
USA   70803-0106

cnavarre@agcenter.lsu.edu



Dr. Clare Scully

5374 River Meadow Drive
Baton Rouge,  LA
USA   70820
225-578-9613
cscully@lsu.edu


Michigan State
Dr. Angel Abuelo
G303
Veterinary Medical Center 736 Wilson Rd
East Lansing,  MI
USA   48824
5178847818
abuelo@msu.edu


University of Minnesota
Dr. Luciano Caixeta
225 VMC
1365 Gortner Ave
Saint Paul,  MN
USA   55108
612-625-3130
lcaixeta@umn.edu



Dr. Timothy J. Goldsmith
University of Minnesota College of Veterinary Medicine
12125 425th St.
Wanamingo,  MN
USA   55983
612-625-0883
gold0188@umn.edu


University of Missouri
Dr. Scott Poock

16875 Kimber Ridge Ct.
Boonville,  MO
USA   65233-3778
573-808-3479
sepoock@aol.com


Mississippi State University
Dr. James A. Brett
College of Vet Med Mississippi State Univ
PO Box 130
Starkville,  MS
USA   39760
662-325-5863
jbrett@cvm.msstate.edu



Dr. Gretchen Grissett

83 Sutherland Cv.
Starkville,  MS
USA   39759
6623251067
gpg13@msstate.edu


North Carolina State
Dr. Derek Foster

3109 Hines Dr.
Raleigh,  NC
USA   27609
919-906-3096
dmfoster@ncsu.edu


University of Nebraska
Dr. Dustin Loy
University of Nebraska-Lincoln
Fair Street and East Campus Loop
Lincoln,  NE
USA   68583-0907
4024721434
jdloy@unl.edu


Ohio State University
Dr. Eric D. Gordon
OSU Large Animal Services
16410 County Home Road
Marysville,  OH
USA   43040
937-642-2936
gordon.46@osu.edu



Dr. Andrew J. Niehaus
The Ohio State University, Hospital for Farm Animals
601 Vernon Tharp
Plain City,  OH
USA   43064
614-292-6661
niehaus.25@osu.edu


Oklahoma State University
Dr. Robert N Streeter
Oklahoma State University
2709 South Washington St
Stillwater,  OK
USA   74074

robert.streeter@okstate.edu



Dr. Jared D. Taylor
Oklahoma State University
20802 CR 305
Morrison,  OK
USA   73061
405-714-8772
jared.d.taylor@okstate.edu


Oregon State University
Dr. Charles T. Estill
Oregon State Univ., CVM
231 Magruder Hall
Corvallis,  OR
USA   97330
5412312274
charles.estill@oregonstate.edu



Dr. Joseph J. Klopfenstein
Oregon State University College of Veterinary Medicine
158 Magruder Hall 700 SW 30th St
Corvallis,  OR
USA   97331
541-737-5853
joe.klopfenstein@oregonstate.edu


University of Guelph-Ontario Veterinary College
Dr. Charlotte Winder
Ruminant Field Services, Ontario Veterinary College
University of Guelph 50 Stone Road East
Guelph,  ON
CANADA   N1G2W1
519-546-0167
winderc@uoguelph.ca


University of Pennsylvania
Dr. Joseph Bender
University of Pennsylvania
382 W. Street Rd
Kennett Square,  PA
USA   19348

jsbender@upenn.edu



Dr. Billy I. Smith
University of Pennsylvania
382 West Street Road
Kennett Square,  PA
USA   19348
610-925-6423
bis@vet.upenn.edu


Purdue University
Dr. Andrew Hubner
Purdue University
625 Harrison St
West Lafayette,  IN
USA   47906
8158213805
amhubner@purdue.edu


Texas A & M University
Dr. Kevin E. Washburn

18272 Windmill Ct
College Station,  TX
USA   77845
979-845-1682
kwashburn@CVM.TAMU.EDU


Texas Tech University
Dr. Philippa Gibbons

7671 Evans Drive Amarillo, TX USA 7
Amarillo,  TX
USA   790106
979-450-6393
pgibbons@ttu.edu



Dr. Jennifer Koziol

1432 Riesling Way
Amarillo,  TX
USA   79124
918-758-7182
jkoziol@ttu.edu



Dr. Sarah Wagner
School of Veterinary Medicine, Texas Tech University
7671 Evans Dr
Amarillo,  TX
USA   79106
701-793-6162
S.Wagner@ttu.edu


Tufts University
Dr. David Hernke
Tufts Veterinary Field Service
149 New Sweden Road
Woodstock,  CT
USA   06281
(860) 974-2780
david.hernke@tufts.edu


University of California-Davis
Dr. Bret McNabb
UC Davis VMTH
One Garrod Drive
Davis,  CA
USA   95616
530-752-0290
brmcnabb@GMAIL.COM


Virginia Tech-University of Maryland
Dr. Sierra R. Guynn
Large Animal Clinical Sciences-0442
205 Duckpond Drive, Phase III
Blacksburg,  VA
USA   24061
540-315-2682
sguynn@vt.edu


University of Saskatoon-Western College of Veterinary Medicine
Dr. John R. Campbell
Large Animal Clinical Sciences, WCVM
52 Campus Dr.
Saskatoon,  SK
CANADA   S7N 5B4
306-966-7158
john.campbell@usask.ca


University of Wisconsin
Dr. Theresa L Ollivett
University of Wisconsin - Madison
2015 Linden Dr.
Madison,  WI
USA   53706
608-358-1640
theresa.ollivett@WISC.EDU


West Texas A & M University
Dr. Jenna Funk
VERO
PO Box 60819
Canyon,  TX
USA   79016

jfunk@wtamu.edu



Dr. Benjamin W. Newcomer
West Texas A&M University
BJ Newcomer, VERO PO Box 60819
Canyon,  TX
USA   79016
806-651-7305
bnewcomer@tamu.edu