Member Login: Enter Member # or UserID: Password:
Click here to have your log-in information emailed to you

AABP Annual Conference


AABP Foundation


Follow us on Facebook


Online CE Opportunities
AABP and Beef Cattle Institute
Online CE Opportunities


AABP Timely News


 
AABP Student Chapter Faculty Representatives

Click on any name shown in blue to send email to that person.

Auburn University
Dr. Julie A. Gard Schnuelle
Auburn University
1500 Wire Road Large Animal Clinic
Auburn University,  AL
USA   36849
334-321-7865
waldrja@auburn.edu



Dr. Ricardo Stockler
Auburn University
1500 Wire Road
Auburn,  AL
USA   36849
3348444490
rms0047@auburn.edu


University of Prince Edward Island-Atlantic Veterinary College
Dr. Shawn McKenna
Atlantic Veterinary College
550 University Ave.
Charlottetown,  PE
CANADA   C1A 4P3
902-566-0993
s.mckenna.dvm@gmail.com


University of Calgary
Dr. Gordon A. Atkins
Atkins Veterinary Services LTD.
248 Varsity Estates Link NW
Calgary,  AB
CANADA   T3B 4C9
403-247-5225
gaatkins@ucalgary.ca


Cornell University
Dr. Jessica McArt
Cornell University
VMC, C2-554 Cornell University, College of Veterinary Medicine
Ithaca,  NY
USA   14853
607-253-3140
jmcart@cornell.edu


Colorado State University
Dr. Julia Herman

626 Vermilion Peak Dr
Windsor,  CO
USA   80550
970.222.7563
julesfig@gmail.com



Dr. David C. Van Metre

1709 Richards Lake Road
Ft. Collins,  CO
USA   80524
970-297-1299
David.Van_Metre@ColoState.EDU


University of Florida
Dr. G. Arthur (Art) Donovan
Food Animal Reproduction and Medicine Service
2203 NW 23 Terr
Gainesville,  FL
USA   32605
352-316-5537
Donovana@ufl.edu



Dr. Fiona Maunsell

4313 SW 98th Place
Gainesville,  FL
USA   32608
352-294-4368
maunsellf@ufl.edu


University of Georgia
Dr. Brent C. Credille

1713 Townside Drive
Bishop,  GA
USA   30621
706-318-6834
bcredille@GMAIL.COM



Dr. Emmanuel Rollin

1820 Snug Harbor Dr
Greensboro,  GA
USA   30642
706-202-7821
emmanuelrollin@gmail.com


Iowa State University
Dr. Terry J. Engelken

4639 Hemingway Drive
Ames,  IA
USA   50014
515-294-2192
engelken@IASTATE.EDU



Dr. Pat Gorden

5809 Arrasmith TRL
Ames,  IA
USA   50010-9244
515-294-3096
pgorden@iastate.edu


Kansas State University
Dr. Gregg Hanzlicek

13975 Oak Grove Rd
Olsburg,  KS
USA   66520-9720
785-477-2001
gahanz@vet.k-state.edu



Dr. Daniel U. Thomson
Kansas State University CVM
Trotter Hall 1
Manhattan,  KS
USA   66506
785-532-4254
dthomson@VET.K-STATE.EDU


Lincoln Memorial University
Dr. Jason W. Johnson
Lincoln Memorial University
6965 Cumberland Gap Parkway
Harrogate,  TN
USA   37752
4238697150
jason.johnson@lmunet.edu



Dr. Jerry R. Roberson
Lincoln Memorial University College of Veterinary Medicine
203 DeBusk Farm Drive
Ewing,  VA
USA   24248
423-869-7405
jerry.roberson@lmunet.edu


Louisiana State University
Dr. Chance Armstrong

3625 Brandon Lynn Dr.
Baton Rouge,  LA
USA   70820
225-578-9500
aubiedoc7@gmail.com



Dr. Christine B. Navarre
School of Animal SciencesLSU Ag Center
111 Dalrymple Building 110 LSU Union Sq
Baton Rouge,  LA
USA   70803-0106
225-578-4194
CNavarre@AGCENTER.LSU.EDU


Michigan State
Dr. Jennifer N. Roberts

495 Riverwalk Dr
Mason,  MI
USA   48854
608-963-4348
wileyje1@cvm.msu.edu


University of Minnesota
Dr. Luciano Caixeta
225
1365 Gortner Ave
Saint Paul,  MN
USA   55108

lcaixeta@umn.edu



Dr. Timothy J. Goldsmith

12125 425th St.
Wanamingo,  MN
USA   55983
507-993-0556
gold0188@umn.edu


University of Missouri
Dr. Robert B. Miller

2106 Valley View Rd.
Columbia,  MO
USA   65201
573-882-2471
millerrb@missouri.edu



Dr. Scott Poock

16875 Kimber Ridge Ct.
Boonville,  MO
USA   65233-3778
660-882-3960
poocks@missouri.edu


University of Montreal
Dr. Sebastien Buczinski
Bovine Ambulatory Clinic
Faculté de Médecine Vétérinaire CP 5000
Saint-Hyacinthe,  QC
CANADA   J2S 7C6
450 773 8521 (18675)
s.buczinski@umontreal.ca


Mississippi State University
Dr. James A. Brett
College of Vet Med Mississippi State Univ
PO Box 130
Starkville,  MS
USA   39760
662-325-5863
jbrett@cvm.msstate.edu



Dr. Richard W. Meiring
Mississippi State University CVM
P. O. Box 6100
Mississippi State,  MS
USA   39762-6100
(662) 325-2749
Richard.meiring@msstate.edu


Midwestern University
Dr. Clemence Chako
Midwestern University
19555 N. 59th Ave
Glendale,  AZ
USA   85308
6235376392
cchako@midwestern.edu


North Carolina State
Dr. Derek M. Foster

3109 Hines Dr.
Raleigh,  NC
USA   27609
919-906-3096
dmfoster@ncsu.edu


University of Nebraska
Dr. Douglas E. Hostetler

3058 Raymond Rd
Staplehurst,  NE
USA   68439
402-643-5192
dhostetler2@unl.edu


Ohio State University
Dr. Eric D. Gordon
OSU Large Animal Services
16410 County Home Road
Marysville,  OH
USA   43040
937-642-2936
gordon.46@osu.edu



Dr. Andrew J. Niehaus
The Ohio State University, Hospital for Farm Animals
601 Vernon Tharp
Columbus,  OH
USA   43210
614-292-6661
niehaus.25@osu.edu


Oklahoma State University
Dr. Robert N Streeter
Oklahoma State University
BVMTH-Farm Rd. Dept Vet. Clinical Sciences
Stillwater,  OK
USA   74078
405-744-8585
rstreet@okstate.edu



Dr. Jared D. Taylor

20802 CR 305
Morrison,  OK
USA   73061
405-714-8772
jared.d.taylor@okstate.edu


Oregon State University
Dr. Charles T. Estill
Oregon State Univ., CVM
231 Magruder Hall
Corvallis,  OR
USA   97331-4803
541-737-7667
Charles.Estill@oregonstate.edu



Dr. Joseph J. Klopfenstein
Oregon State University College of Veterinary Medicine
158 Magruder Hall 700 SW 30th St
Corvallis,  OR
USA   97331
541-737-5853
joe.klopfenstein@oregonstate.edu


University of Guelph-Ontario Veterinary College
Dr. Kerry  Lissemore
Dean's Office
Ontario Veterinary College University of Guelph
Guelph,  ON
CANADA   N1G 2W1
519-824-4120 x 54423
klissemo@uoguelph.ca


University of Pennsylvania
Dr. Michael E. Pesato
University of Pennsylvania School of Veterinary Medicine
4943 Mermaid Blvd
Wilmington,  DE
USA   19808
440-669-3517
mpesato@vet.upenn.edu



Dr. Billy I. Smith
University of Pennsylvania
382 West Street Road
Kennett Square,  PA
USA   19348
610-925-6423
bis@vet.upenn.edu


Purdue University
Dr. Jonathan Townsend

1407 East 750 South
Lafayette,  IN
USA   47909
765-494-0333
townsejr@purdue.edu


St. Georges - Grenada
Dr. Elizabeth Cooksey

1020 Crest View Dr.
Hudson,  WI
USA   54016
715-381-5333
lizcooksey321@gmail.com


Texas A & M University
Dr. Kevin E. Washburn

18272 Windmill Ct
College Station,  TX
USA   77845
979-845-1682
kwashburn@CVM.TAMU.EDU


University of Tennessee
Dr. Tulio M. Prado
University of Tennessee
College of Vet. Medicine 2407 River Dri
Knoxville,  TN
USA   37996
865-755-8255
tprado@utk.edu



Dr. Brian K. Whitlock

2407 River Drive, C217B
Knoxville,  TN
USA   37996
865-974-5701
bwhitloc@utk.edu


Tufts University
Dr. David Hernke
Tufts Ambulatory Service
149 New Sweden Road
Woodstock,  CT
USA   06281
(860) 974-2780
david.hernke@tufts.edu


Tuskegee University
Dr. Andrew Lovelady
Tuskegee University College of Veterinary Medicine
201 Frederick D Patterson Dr
Tuskegee,  AL
USA   36088

alovelady@mytu.tuskegee.edu


University of California-Davis
Dr. Bret McNabb
UC Davis VMTH
One Garrod Drive
Davis,  CA
USA   95616
530-752-0290
brmcnabb@GMAIL.COM


Virginia Tech-University of Maryland
Dr. Sherrie Clark


Blackburg,  VA
USA   

sherrie@vt.edu



Dr. Sierra R. Guynn
Large Animal Clinical Sciences-0442
205 Duckpond Drive, Phase III
Blacksburg,  VA
USA   24061
540-315-2682
sguynn@vt.edu


Washington State University
Dr. Dale A. Moore
WSU-Veterinary Clinical Sciences
227 N. Jefferson Street
Moscow,  ID
USA   83843
509-335-7494
damoore@vetmed.wsu.edu



Dr. John R. Wenz
Dept. Vet. Clin. Sciences
Washington State University PO Box 6466
Pullman,  WA
USA   99164
509-335-0773
jrwenz@vetmed.wsu.edu


University of Saskatoon-Western College of Veterinary Medicine
Dr. John R. Campbell
Large Animal Clinical Sciences, WCVM
52 Campus Dr.
Saskatoon,  SK
CANADA   S7N 5B4
306-966-7158
john.campbell@usask.ca


University of Wisconsin
Dr. Theresa L Ollivett
University of Wisconsin - Madison
2015 Linden Dr.
Madison,  WI
USA   53706
608-358-1640
theresa.ollivett@WISC.EDU


Western University - (California)
Dr. Ronald L. Terra
WUHS - College of Veterinary Medicine
309 E. 2nd St
Pomona,  CA
USA   91766-1854
909-469-5693
rterra@westernu.edu


© The contents of this site, unless otherwise noted, are copyrighted by the
American Association of Bovine Practitioners. All rights reserved.