Member Login: Enter Member # or UserID: Password:
Click here to have your log-in information emailed to you

AABP Recent Graduate Conference

AABP Foundation

Follow us on Facebook

Online CE Opportunities
BCI Online Continuing Education

AABP Timely News


2017 AABP Student Delegates

The AABP Student Delegate Program is an ambitious program proposed by the AABP Membership Committee to recognize student leaders from their respective programs throughout North America. The goal of this program is to provide crucial early exposure to leadership and service opportunities within AABP that will carry over into early practice for these future veterinarians.

Select the year and Annual Conference location:
School Junior Delegate Senior Delegate New Grad Delegate
AUB Meghan Helmer Camille Ogletree Kaidy Richardson
CAL Alycia Webster Carling Matejka Anika Mueller
COR Stephanie Tarlowe Marissa Horton Kaitlyn Briggs
CSU Jaclyn McCoy Jayleen Harris Mary Eubank
FL Catherine Seeds Kailey Ann McDougald Kelsey Arellano
GA Emily Vermillion Morgan Adkins Ross Chewning
IA Cody Sacquitne Joe Mancino Adlai Schuler
IL Seely Sayre Josina Kasper Rachel Seals
KS Joyce Wick Benjamin Bennett Bobbi Shanks
LMU Paul Riedel
LSU Elizabeth Adams Sarah Cook Kelsey DiMiceli
MI Caelah Doerr Lora Gurley Christopher Stretton
MN Nathan Bos Janna Bauer Jennifer Jelinski
MO Ann Callahan Sophia Hyder Alyssa Thomas
MON Amelie Laliberte Bradley Bohemen Olivier Garon Samuel Morin
MS Katelyn Card William Jumper Michael Tucker
NC Jennifer Lantzer Olivia Myers Ginger Hobgood
OH Carter Wallinger Kristy Shaw Aaron Pospisil
OK Lindsey Thomasson Tara Lynch Margaret Breakell
OR Nareela Lupton Daniel Hansen Rebecca Lulay
OVC Alexandre Jalbert Kathryn Hotke Benjamin Potvin
PA Amy Kraus Brianna Parsons Annelise Myers
PUR Laura May Michelle Mitchell Lisa Dauten
ROS Kelly Hill Jeremy Sell Amanda Foard
STG Hannah Albright Jessica Harvey Katelin Young
TAM Alec Wynne Cade Luckett Garrett Janke
TN Mary Waller William Hutchison Brittni Jones
TUF Holly Williams Katherine Lee
TUS Mary Stewart
UCD Bryan Welly Ethan McEnroe Allison Inlow
VA Jennifer Malkus Kendal Smith Colleen McIntyre
WA Megan Cihak Caitlin Quesenberry Anna Odash
WCV Chantalle Penner Lauren Redies Brittany Smith
WI Rachel O`Leary Kendra Wells Brandon Debbink
WU Mathew Cohen Molly McElrath Michelle Plotzker
© The contents of this site, unless otherwise noted, are copyrighted by the
American Association of Bovine Practitioners. All rights reserved.